Vi ringer dig!
Ange ditt telefonnummer – så ringer vi upp snarast.

Thomas Vestberg
Kundkontakt/säljare
IT-lösningar — utbildning
E-post: thomas.vestberg@yrkesmastaren.se
Telefon: 060-14 45 15
Magnus Widmark
Kundkontakt/säljare
Dokumenthantering — IT-lösningar
E-post: magnus.widmark@yrkesmastaren.se
Telefon: 060-14 45 18
Marcus Lundgren
Kundkontakt/säljare
Dokumenthantering — Betalningslösningar
E-post: marcus.lundgren@yrkesmastaren.se
Telefon: 060-14 45 26
Bajram Eminov
Kundkontakt/säljare
Dokumenthantering — IT-lösningar
E-post: bajram.eminov@yrkesmastaren.se
Telefon: 060-14 45 24
Alexandra Sjölund
Kundkontakt/säljare
Dokumenthantering — IT-lösningar
E-post: alexandra.sjolund@yrkesmastaren.se
Telefon: 060-14 45 02
Mikael Nordlund
VD
E-post: mikael.nordlund@yrkesmastaren.se
Telefon: 060-14 45 10
Anders Lilja
Konsultchef
E-post: anders.lilja@yrkesmastaren.se
Telefon: 060-14 45 20
Ulf Smahl
Ekonomichef
E-post: ulf.smahl@yrkesmastaren.se
Telefon: 060-638 54 84
Bjarne Teir
Marknadschef
E-post: bjarne.teir@yrkesmastaren.se
Telefon: 060-638 54 83